Skip to content

First Post

October 27, 2010

And so begins a foray into the realm of blogging.  I am not sure how this is going to go, but we will soon find out.  I have no idea what I will end up talking about here, but it will probably include lots of random stuff like random tidbits of life, what I am learning, and things I am reading (books, other blogs, and articles).  It will also most likely run the gamut insofar as topics.  I also have no idea who is actually going to read this blog, but if you do read it then you are way cooler than other people and you will soon be blessed with riches beyond your wildest dreams.  Yeah, ok, that will probably not happen, but it can’t hurt to hedge your bets right?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Shanda permalink
    October 27, 2010 10:19 pm

    If I am the first person to read it, does that make me way way way way cooler than all the other people?

Leave a Reply

